Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Touchdown Wristers
Touchdown Wristers
Pattern Number: 90646B
Rating: *****
4.6 (based on 8 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-8 of 8 results
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Reviewed by Marcia Warden on 2013-12-18 *****
Quick and easy! I used slip stitches to "sew" them together.

Touchdown Wristers Reviewed by kathy e on 2013-12-07 *****
Easy and warm. Just finished a pair in Amazing and can't wait to make more. Don't forget to leave a long yarn tail at the beginning and end for sewing.

Reviewed by vbalbiani on 2013-05-06 *****
Very easy pattern to follow for beginners like me....crochet for my daughters birthday I hope she likes it. Xoxo.

Reviewed by zahavath on 2013-01-30 ****
easy and keep me warm.... and look really cute on me!

Reviewed by cindytedcomeau on 2012-11-14 *****
Fast,easy,super comfortable. AMAZING

Touchdown Wristers Reviewed by alanna murray on 2012-10-08 *****
I made these in navy to go with my daughters school uniforms - they love them I have had a lot of requests from other little girls at school for their own pair!

Simple easy project for a beginner like me!!


Reviewed by paige nance on 2012-10-03 ****
These took me about 40 min to make, so that is a plus. As someone who has bigger hands, for a lady, I feel like the weight of yarn isn't all that flattering. On someone with average hands though, as in the picture, I'm sure they'd look great. They do the job though - very warm and cozy!

Touchdown Wristers Reviewed by Emily Epperson on 2012-09-28 ****
Jsut by reading this pattern I am confindent I can do this because I am a beginer and am not comfortable with reading most complicated patterns with a whole lot of directions.

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font