Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Vanna's Collection
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
New Catalog
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
Free Catalog
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
Find a Store
post code:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern

Customer Reviews

Image of 4-Color Granny Baby Blanket
4-Color Granny Baby Blanket
Pattern Number: L10115B
Rating: *****
4.7 (based on 9 reviews)
Write your own review
Search All Patterns:  
Displaying 1-9 of 9 results
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
4-Color Granny Baby Blanket Reviewed by Angela Maffessanti on 2015-02-17 *****
This is a great pattern! Easy to follow, quick to work up, and makes such a pretty blanket. I used three colors; light pink, purple, and cream.

4-Color Granny Baby Blanket Reviewed by Linda Maurer on 2015-01-28 *****
Great pattern, easy to follow. I used 3 colors instead of 4 & it looks great-baby blue, grey & beige. This would be a great pattern for a matching pillow as well.

Reviewed by jamie.clark1226 on 2014-10-20 ****
Worked up really nice, I used lilac and light pink instead of the blues. The grey and purple were pretty similar, so I'd place them different in the pattern next time.

4-Color Granny Baby Blanket Reviewed by Nat Thompson on 2014-05-04 *****
This was my first project following a pattern and it turned out very well! It looks like a difficult pattern but it is very simple.

4-Color Granny Baby Blanket Reviewed by Dana Pritchett on 2013-08-18 *****
Wonderful for a baby blanket. Also easy to do while in full conversation or watching a movie.

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Reviewed by Tiffany Jenkins on 2012-04-09 *****
Easy as pie! I finished this over spring break and I love it! I added a few more rounds because I think it's a little to small for my hubby and I ( he is 6'4) I also used vanna's choice yarn.

Reviewed by Elisha Goulet on 2012-01-27 ****
Made this with light pink, dark pink, and brown. Love it! Great baby blanket.

My blanket i have made Reviewed by Ashai Parsons on 2012-01-14 *****
Hello my name is Ashai and im 11 and male i do love this pattern and it is now on my grandmothers chair thanks for all the help :D i really love this blanket it is so easy to make and very cheap balls of wool/yarn so untill next time bye

4-Color Granny Baby Blanket Reviewed by Theresa Albania on 2012-01-13 ****
Looking forward to trying this yarn; the colors offered are lovely, and am glad to see it's a wool blend. It's so nice to have that bit of wool for warmpth, esp. for baby.

separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font