Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Vanna's Collection
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
New Catalog
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
Free Catalog
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
Find a Store
post code:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern

Customer Reviews

Image of Ghost Magnet
Ghost Magnet
Pattern Number: L0640
Rating: *****
4.6 (based on 9 reviews)
Write your own review
Search All Patterns:  
Displaying 1-9 of 9 results
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Ghost Magnet Reviewed by Kelly Schneider on 2013-10-11 *****
I've been making these by the dozen. The kids around here LOVE them. I've added a black yarn necklace instead of making magnets. This is a really great pattern and it works up so quick

Ghost Magnet Reviewed by Jill McFee on 2013-08-31 *****
Looks exactly as the pic. Just like a ghost! I'd say something went wrong if yours doesn't look like a ghost. Made all 4 of these little Halloween magnets for my daughter's first grade teacher. They were a hit! I see these becoming a staple teacher gift. So quick and delightful!

Reviewed by girlinstripes1997 on 2013-07-16 *****
I made all of the halloween magnets! Very adorable! I would definitely suggest this pattern to beginners. Very easy!

Ghost Magnet Reviewed by Theresa Albania on 2012-10-23 *****
made the ghost and it was so quick and easy decided tho make the other magnet patterns as well (the skull, monster, spider, etc.).
used some for magnets, and backed others with felt and added a pin back for fun little lapel pins. good patterns, all turned out real cute.

Ghost Magnet Reviewed by Paige Mitchell on 2012-10-21 *****
This is SO ADORABLE! I love all these little things - you can applique them onto things, send them anonymously to friends (oops! it wasn't me you guys!) or use them as intended; cute magnets! XOXO!

Ghost Magnet Reviewed by Kim Lakey on 2012-01-20 ****
It's not even close to Halloween, but I had to give this pattern a try. It's very easy to follow. I think it would make a great crochet applique on a shirt or trick or treat bag.

Ghost Magnet Reviewed by Linda Gilein on 2011-10-26 *****
Very easy to follow pattern. I've already made a few. I like to make two, sew them together and hang them as decoration.

Ghost Magnet Reviewed by Amy on 2011-10-05 *****

Ghost Magnet Reviewed by Mary Smith on 2011-09-30 **
It doesn't even look like a ghost...

separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font