Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Easy Lace Necklace
Easy Lace Necklace
Pattern Number: L10368
Rating: ****
3.7 (based on 10 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 10 results
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Easy Lace Necklace Reviewed by Aurora Michaela on 2013-03-05 *****
This is lovely. Thank you Lion Brand! I plan to make one to match each of the cameo pins I have collected. :)

Easy Lace Necklace Reviewed by Theresa Albania on 2012-01-04 ****
It's very pretty. Plan to add some glass beads.

Easy Lace Necklace Reviewed by Eldie Palm on 2011-12-03 *****
This is just what I'm looking for. Plan on making it in the colors of our school basketball team, will add pom poms to it in the school colors also. Will look great with a turtle neck blouse....will let you know how it comes out...thanks

Easy Lace Necklace Reviewed by Rena Wiese on 2011-11-29 ****
I find it cute, in a vintage kind of way. Maybe it just brings back thoughts of my mom crocheting things for me - or just my love of needlecrafts. I am not wild about the color on color use in the picture, but think it would be cute on an open neckline as an accent, tied with a cute, modern ribbon.

Easy Lace Necklace Reviewed by Mollie Dosch on 2011-11-08 **
Both my grandmothers (who were born in the late 1800's) wore similar white collars on black dresses, although I believe those collars were tatted. This was their uniform! No jeans for grannies back then.

Easy Lace Necklace Reviewed by Elaine T. Womack on 2011-10-12 *****
Just what I've been looking for- plan to make tomorrow for my grown daughter- this helps with those lower cut tops and will really help in winter.

thanks
Elaine

Easy Lace Necklace Reviewed by Karen Crismore on 2011-10-11 *
Very unattractive. Why would anyone bother?

Easy Lace Necklace Reviewed by Crissy on 2011-10-11 *****
So cute & fashionable! Would look great over a button-down.

Easy Lace Necklace Reviewed by Mary Sennwald on 2011-10-11 ****
Perhaps this particular application was not to your liking. I found it rather attractive when I thought of making it for a white, high collar, long cuffed vintage style blouse I own :-)

Easy Lace Necklace Reviewed by Mary Smith on 2011-09-28 **
How unattractive.

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font