Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Crochet Lacy Scarf
Crochet Lacy Scarf
Pattern Number: L0435D
Rating: *****
5.0 (based on 9 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-9 of 9 results
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by Jane Coates on 2014-12-25 *****
I have made two of these scarves and am working on my third. It is so easy and fun to make and so beautiful! Thank you for such an amazing pattern!

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by BA Stewart on 2014-11-09 *****
What a lovely scarf...and so easy for us beginners; thank you, Lion Brand! The only problem I have now is choosing a color :) Does anyone know what color yarn @Artemis used below? Love the multi-colors...

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by Danielle Lemire on 2014-10-20 *****
Made the scarf in one evening while watching TV. It's gorgeous! The only change I made was to chain only 15 stitches, I just didn't want it quite as wide and it was perfect. I used up two balls of wool and it's just the right length. Very nice pattern.

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by Lauren on 2013-01-07 *****
I made this scarf fairly quickly once I figured out the pattern. (I'm pretty new to crochet and it was simple to do). I love the look and feel. I used Wool-ease in Wheat and used 2 skeins instead of three. I prefer my scarves a little bit shorter.

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by Olivia Ellison on 2012-10-01 *****
Very easy and pretty scarf! Got it done in one afternoon and love it! Very warm too!

Click to zoom

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by Susan Yatteau on 2011-12-23 *****
This is amazingly beautiful!!!!! It is so easy, I made it in one afternoon!!!!! I can't wait to make many, many more of this pattern!!!!!

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by K McIntosh on 2011-11-12 *****
Quick & Easy great pattern. Lots of compliments.
Made in Blue.

Reviewed by tangerinesoul on 2011-10-09 *****
One of the first scarf patterns I tried, and this is my favorite so far. It's a very practical pattern. It's quick and easy to make and with the right yarn, you'll want to make more and more.

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by Artemis Louloudias on 2011-09-20 *****
Just completed this scarf. So lovely and long!

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font