Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Limeade Granny Throw
Limeade Granny Throw
Pattern Number: L0684
Rating: *****
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-9 of 9 results
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Limeade Granny Throw Reviewed by Lara Buser on 2013-04-05 *****
This is a lovely pattern and fairly quick to complete. I have made several as gifts and they always turn out beautifully. Love, love, love the limeade yarn you used on this one.

Limeade Granny Throw Reviewed by Bev on 2012-04-25 ****
Very easy to complete. The colors are very nice to work with. Didn't need all balls of yarn to complete the project. Blanket was completed in a larger size so that all the yarn could be used. Fun pattern.

Limeade Granny Throw Reviewed by denise tribble on 2012-03-15 *****
was very easy to make, will use this as a quick gift to make in a jam.

Limeade Granny Throw Reviewed by Kendra Hollern on 2011-12-29 *****
I have crocheted on and off for years. This is a very easy to follow pattern that does not take long to complet. The yarn makes the simple pattern beautiful. Look forward to making more!

Limeade Granny Throw Reviewed by Holly Van Dyke on 2011-11-12 *****
Super quick and easy to make! Pattern is very easy to read and follow!

Reviewed by eva garcia on 2011-09-08 *****
Beautiful! I love it! Easy to read and a super easy pattern.

Limeade Granny Throw Reviewed by J M Brittain on 2011-07-29 *****
Have made MANY of these for handicapped people and the elderly in various sizes with a medium yarn and size H hook. You can't beat them for an easy to do project or to use up small lengths of yarn.

Limeade Granny Throw Reviewed by Michelle Seipel on 2011-07-30 *****
I just love making afghans this way. One Big Granny Square!! Easy to do when watching TV or riding in the car on a trip. I've make several and given as baby shower gifts. Also try making it 5 sided, add another "corner" on the first round.

Reviewed by Healeys99 on 2011-07-28 ****
Love this style of crocheting. My auntie Zoe taught me how to do this kind of crocheting originally, but this helped massively. I'm only 12 and I can read this pattern so anyone with a standard higher than Easy will be able to do it xx

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font