Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Pink Sparkle Crochet Bracelet
Pink Sparkle Crochet Bracelet
Pattern Number: L0588
Rating: *****
4.8 (based on 19 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 19 results Page 1 of 2
12Display next page
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Pink Sparkle Crochet Bracelet Reviewed by Jasmina Atanassova on 2014-06-19 *****
This is my second crochet project and the first one I completed. Instructions were easy to follow and I enjoyed learning the double stitch.

I decorated mine with french knot for the flower center. Good project for gifts!

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Pink Sparkle Crochet Bracelet Reviewed by Rebecca Shenk on 2013-08-08 ****
This was a quick and easy pattern I liked doing. My first one came out a little iffy because I didn't count my rows correctly. My second and my third bracelets right now as I'm typing (The third one came out a little iffy but the second on was just fine). Keep in mind to count chains and stitches.

Reviewed by rebeccabeantz on 2013-04-06 *****
This is super easy and quick to make. It looks awesome! I didn't put the button and it still looks really good. Cody, Wyoming.

Reviewed by debbie.sleight on 2013-02-19 *****
Fantastic easy to follow pattern. Only takes a few minutes and looks great. I added a button in a contrast shade to the wool to the centre of each shell for a different look!

Pink Sparkle Crochet Bracelet Reviewed by Sarah Moser on 2012-09-03 *****
Very easy pattern! I am fairly new to crochet, and I managed to complete this in less than 20 minutes. It looks great!

Reviewed by Hannah on 2012-03-21 *****
I love this pattern. It is so easy and only takes a few minutes.

Pink Sparkle Crochet Bracelet Reviewed by Cinnamon Bennett on 2011-12-12 *****
I've made 3 different colored bracelets so far with different buttons. They turned out great and I will be giving them away for Christmas this year. So easy to make and doesn't take long at all. I've made only the small size and they still turned out a little big. I attached the button to the middle of the second shell so it overlaps a little. It still looks cute like this.

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Pink Sparkle Crochet Bracelet Reviewed by Brittany on 2011-12-07 *****
Such a great project! I'm very new to crocheting and didn't have any problems with this. I've made quite a few for Christmas presents with a variety of buttons and yarn colors. I used the smaller size and it fits me a little snugly, but I was afraid the large would be too big.

Reviewed by brynadams512 on 2011-11-27 *****
I love this beautiful bracelet, it came out a little big but I just wrap it twice. It is so easy and fun

Easy and Quick Reviewed by Ann Clubb on 2011-11-20 *****
This bracelet takes less than 20 minutes to make and it is adorable. I have made them in the silver, teal color, and dark blue color. I put different buttons on them and they really look great. My granddaughter who is 12 loves them. These would make great stocking stuffers for Christmas.

Click to zoom

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font