Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Crochet Lacy Scarf
Crochet Lacy Scarf
Pattern Number: L0435B
Rating: *****
4.7 (based on 15 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 15 results Page 1 of 2
12Display next page
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by punkin on 2012-11-04 ****
its super easy once you get it figured out.

i have so so so much trouble reading patterns that getting started was super hard for me. however after the second try i did get it.

it moves very quickly!

Click to zoom

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by Jennifer on 2012-08-22 ****
Great scarf

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by Kathy Kennedy on 2012-05-28 *****
Loved the pattern. Used a different LB Yarn that is wool and a little scratchy but lies flat. I made this for spring and with a multi-colored yarn and it looks great. I made sure I finished it at the same color stage on both sides. About to make one for a friend.

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by Holly on 2012-02-26 *****
Love!

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by Valerie Lazarz on 2012-02-01 ***
Just Beautiful

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by Kadie Arrington on 2012-01-09 *****
I made one in Hometown USA. I LOVE it. Worked up quickly and easily. I am planning on making another one for me as I gave the first one away.

Click to zoom

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by Leslie on 2012-01-06 *****
I made this with Tweed stripes and one with Vanna's Choice and one in another yarn brand. Love the pattern.

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by kelly Lindbek on 2011-11-07 *****
Very nice texture. Worked up quick too. :)

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by Ashley Hanna on 2011-10-23 *****
Beautiful scarf, it was my first crocheted scarf and after I figured out how to read the pattern (I googled a part of the pattern and found this very helpful step by step, ignore the part where the lady writes that she believes its a mistake in the way the pattern is written, it is not http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20110107151356AADWFlR)


Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by SaConda on 2011-09-11 *****
Love this. Made it for a gift, but plan to make many more. I used color "Blossom."

Thanks LB!

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font