Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Crochet Lacy Scarf
Crochet Lacy Scarf
Pattern Number: L0435F
Rating: *****
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-9 of 9 results
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by skreutz on 2012-11-17 ****
This is my very first crochet project. Was great for learning the basics!

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by Jenny Lasslett on 2012-07-20 *****
Great scarf! Works up quick and is nice and thick. I might try something similar in a thinner yarn as I live in Florida and might not ever use it in this wool-ease yarn.

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by Christie Roberson on 2011-03-17 *****
I made this scarf for myself last week out of the "Kansas City Wheat" color yarn..it is so lovely. I am currently making another out of the "Charlotte Blue" for my nephews fiancee..This is a great, quick and beautiful scarf..love it!

Click to zoom

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by Joyce Baranski on 2011-02-17 ****
I made this scarf for two friens one in the tonal tweed beige and another in bright green for St. Paddy's Day. They loved them ad get lots of compliments.

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by Amy on 2011-01-30 *****
So pretty! Works up easily but looks sophisticated. I used a yarn that has more stretch to it so the stitch pattern looks a bit different but my friend loves it and has had lots of compliments. People have asked where she got it! Of the three scarfs I made this year, this is the one I'd make again. My only issue is that it's a little hard to weave in the ends securely... made worse by my "slippery" and stretchy yarn. I've fixed one loose end for my friend already.

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by Paula Duncan on 2010-12-23 *****
Super fast & easy with great result! Loved it!

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by BROOKE on 2010-12-28 *****
This knit up very quick and very easily. It is really warm and looks beautiful with everything. I have received many complements on it!

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by Janice Haley on 2010-11-28 *****
Crochets up quick and easy! Made one for my daughter last Christmas, now my niece wants one this year -

Crochet Lacy Scarf Reviewed by Michelle Collins on 2010-11-18 *****
This scarf was amazingly easy and was even more beautiful than the picture!! It literally took me one evening to make and will be a wonderful gift. This will be my new "go to" pattern for a fast but beautiful Christmas gift!

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font