Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Vanna's Collection
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
New Catalog
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
Free Catalog
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
Find a Store
post code:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern

Customer Reviews

Image of Flirty Ruffle Scarf
Flirty Ruffle Scarf
Pattern Number: 90423B
Rating: *****
4.8 (based on 54 reviews)
Write your own review
Search All Patterns:  
Displaying 1-10 of 54 results Page 1 of 6
123456Display next page
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Flirty Ruffle Scarf Reviewed by janice on 2011-12-28 *****
This is truly a beautiful eye-catching scarf. It is easy to make and can be made in one afternoon and wear it the same evening. It is warm and the scarf can fit into itself which will make it warm around the neck and down your chest. Each time I make it someone wants one. I made one for my mother and she looks great.

Flirty Ruffle Scarf Reviewed by Kris Haimbach on 2011-12-01 *****
Get lots of compliments on this scarf from teenagers to older ladies. Makes a great gift!

Flirty Ruffle Scarf Reviewed by Tena Sonnier on 2011-11-29 *****
Great pattern, quick and easy. Makes a nice gift.

Flirty Ruffle Scarf Reviewed by Erin on 2011-06-08 ****
Easy and fast to work up. If I make another I will probably make it longer.

Flirty Ruffle Scarf Reviewed by Michelle Buelow on 2011-05-12 *****
I am a beginner and found this project a real ego booster! I did it in less than 2 hours and it looks just like the picture. I love it! I have requests from family and friends for one already!

Flirty Ruffle Scarf Reviewed by Helen Holmlund on 2011-03-08 *****
I really love this pattern! Very easy to make, doesn't show mistakes! However I used a size N hook, and I did increase the chain to 124, and my scarf ended up a little over 6 ft long. It still only took two skeins, but it was tight! I had maybe 2 m left over.

Flirty Ruffle Scarf Reviewed by Christie Roberson on 2011-02-25 *****
Love this Quick & Easy scarf, I chained 125 to make it longer and used a size "N" hook and a Shetland Tweed yarn. Took only a few hours to make..I will make again..

Click to zoom

Flirty Ruffle Scarf Reviewed by Sylvia Bullimore on 2011-02-17 ****
Very nice, will make nice gifts (and 1 for myself)

Flirty Ruffle Scarf Reviewed by Kathy Hardin on 2011-01-27 *****
Made one for myself and have now made 12 for family and friends since first of the year. Made all of mine out of the Lion Brand Homespun yarn and they turned out great. I just love this pattern because it is so easy.

Girlie Twirlie Scarf! Reviewed by Valerie Emerson on 2011-01-26 *****
Fun, fast and easy! Lovely gift and you can work it up easily while watching TV. For those who aren't versed in the fiber arts, it looks 'fancy' while not being complicated ;) Can't wait to make more and use some of my stash. I used Jiffy Thick n Quick and it was wonderful, as always. I plan to do the next one in Homespun. 5 Stars for this pattern! Great for a beginner and fun, easy project for those more experienced.

separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font