Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Knit Little Bunny
Knit Little Bunny
Pattern Number: L0214AD
Rating: *****
5.0 (based on 16 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 16 results Page 1 of 2
12Display next page
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Knit Little Bunny Reviewed by Cierra Smith-Voytek on 2013-05-10 *****
Super cute, fast, and easy to make

Click to zoom

Knit Little Bunny Reviewed by Tiffany Stone on 2012-04-28 *****
Very easy pattern! I made it in pink for my daughter for Easter! I did lengthen the legs a little to make them look less stubby.
See pictures of my finished bunny at
http://crayonapron.wordpress.com/2012/04/24/greening-up-easter-minimizing-easter/

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Knit Little Bunny Reviewed by Heather Korateng on 2012-03-30 *****
If you wire the ears and add a dress, it's a perfect Olivia the pig as well.

Knit Little Bunny Reviewed by Kari on 2012-03-12 *****
Super easy and adorable as well. Have made several , in the process of making another as a kitty for my niece. Love this pattern.

Click to zoom

Knit Little Bunny Reviewed by Denise Angeloni on 2012-02-29 *****
This vintage looking bunny is so cute and quick to make, you won't believe it!


Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Knit Little Bunny Reviewed by Melanie on 2012-01-26 *****
This bunny is my favourite toy to knit. My kids enjoy their new bunnies. I love the ears: garter stitch to keep them straight...perfect!

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Knit Little Bunny Reviewed by Nicole on 2011-11-13 *****
I had a lot of fun making this pattern! This bunny is adorable! It's easy and quick to make, and a good way to use up leftover yarn because it looks cute in any color and works with any yarn of the same size. A perfect present for babies and toddlers!

Knit Little Bunny Reviewed by Kim Dang on 2011-09-25 *****
It took me 2 days to knit this bunny. It was very fun and easy. I used some leftover yarn i had and it turned out great. The ears were flappy though, not sure why...maybe because of the type of yarn.

Click to zoom

Knit Little Bunny Reviewed by Amber Cronin on 2011-09-04 *****
I made three bunnies for my children for easter, you can really use any worsted weight yarn. This pattern is easy, and a nice way to practice increase and decrease stitches. I have also made this as a gift for baby showers. Its a sweet looking little bunny, and you can change the colors for seasons or gender

Reviewed by Alexis Farley on 2011-08-05 *****
This was my first attempt at knitting a toy and I am so happy with the results! it was very easy to make and looks so cute. I used 8 ply yarn and 4mm needles which is slightly different to the pattern but worked really well. My bunny also got a blue nose out of my yarn scraps - it actually looks really sweet!

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font