Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Vanna's Collection
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Sea Blue Baby Afghan
Sea Blue Baby Afghan
Pattern Number: L0044AD
Rating: *****
5.0 (based on 14 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 14 results Page 1 of 2
12Display next page
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Sea Blue Baby Afghan Reviewed by Alicia Stewart on 2015-04-27 *****
I really enjoyed making this blanket and love how soft it is! The pattern makes it interesting and the finished edging is a really nice touch!

Sea Blue Baby Afghan Reviewed by Hakim3 on 2014-08-24 *****
This pattern is easy and quick. Need to make a gift in a hurry this is the pattern.

Sea Blue Baby Afghan Reviewed by Joyce Tebangin on 2013-03-26 *****
This was easy. Loved the yarn.

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Sea Blue Baby Afghan Reviewed by Brook B on 2011-08-14 *****
This is a great, easy and quick pattern to work up! The yarn (Baby's First) is super soft, but very 'splitty' as others have commented. Cute, simple little blankie :)

Sea Blue Baby Afghan Reviewed by Connie Lossman on 2011-08-01 *****
This is the fastest, easiest and softest baby blanket. I have made many many gifts with various yarns and I love it everytime I make it. Connie

Sea Blue Baby Afghan Reviewed by Jan Hoover on 2011-07-30 *****
I've made 2 of these, one in cotton ball and the other in beanstalk. It makes up very easily and is fun to make. The yarn is so soft and spongey. I plan to make another one for a baby gift.

J. Hoover, Westerville OH

Sea Blue Baby Afghan Reviewed by K McIntosh on 2011-07-30 *****
Just finished 12th blanket using this pattern its great for baby shower gifts, adult & toddlers. Everyone just loves these blankets they work up quick no matter what type of Lion Brand yarn you use.

Sea Blue Baby Afghan Reviewed by Whitney on 2011-07-20 *****
I made two of these afghans in "Fairy Tale" for a new set of twins in my family. This is a really great pattern and I'm sure I will be using it again in the future.

Sea Blue Baby Afghan Reviewed by Jade Davis on 2011-05-31 *****
This blanket was very easy and quick to make.It turned out very nice. This was my 1st attempt at a baby blanket.

Sea Blue Baby Afghan Reviewed by Ashley Unger on 2011-01-19 *****
I love this blanket and I enjoyed making it, I am almost done, I just ran out of yarn! I bought 5 rolls like the instructions said, but I don't have enough to make the boarder. I think one more should do it.

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font