Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Felted Woven Colors Scarf
Felted Woven Colors Scarf
Pattern Number: 80915AD
Rating: ****
3.6 (based on 10 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 10 results
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Felted Woven Colors Scarf Reviewed by h-g on 2011-11-19 *****
Stunning. Great color and texture. Wonderful work, Lion Brand! I think it would be a great cowl too.

Felted Woven Colors Scarf Reviewed by Anne Fields on 2011-05-30 *****

Absolutely stunning! A unique piece of wearable art. I applaude the designer.

Felted Woven Colors Scarf Reviewed by Deb Carr on 2011-01-15 ****
I agree with Kathy and Andrea...this is definitely a "fashion forward" statement, and could also be translated into home dec...I see a Pillow....smaller and easier to make than the larger scarf...a good start for my first felting project! I will post photos if I do complete this one!

Felted Woven Colors Scarf Reviewed by Kathy Ramsey on 2010-12-16 *****
I don't think this is ugly at all. It's very "fashion forward" and would be the envy of many people in my neck of the woods!!

Felted Woven Colors Scarf Reviewed by Andrea Zimmermann on 2010-11-14 *****
I love this idea as a wall hanging. I saw it while browsing the scarf patterns and came back to it. I really like the combination of colors. To me this is a great creative idea with lots of potential beyond a scarf or shawl.

Felted Woven Colors Scarf Reviewed by Bridget Ruffing on 2010-06-14 *
Lion brand, that just looks gross. I normally like your patterns, but I think you're losing your touch.

Sorry!:(

Felted Woven Colors Scarf Reviewed by Kristi Bischoff on 2010-09-21 ****
I think this is fun. Maybe not the best scraf, but add some more rows and it would be a great blanket!!

Felted Woven Colors Scarf Reviewed by jan on 2010-08-28 *****
striking, How much fun in cold drab Febuary !
jan

Felted Woven Colors Scarf Reviewed by Danielle Cotton on 2010-08-10 *
Who would wear that?????????????????I usually like your patterns, but NOT this one!!!!!!

Felted Woven Colors Scarf Reviewed by Karen on 2010-07-23 *
I agree, really ugly.

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font