Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Vanna's Collection
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Carnelian Pom-Pom Leg Fancies
Carnelian Pom-Pom Leg Fancies
Pattern Number: 90726AD
Rating: **
1.9 (based on 46 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 46 results Page 1 of 5
12345Display next page
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Reviewed by Jessmy22@hotmail.com on 2013-01-22 *
Wow: really?

Reviewed by bdchris on 2012-08-27 *****
Great idea. Needs some tweaking though. Would look good if pom poms were taken off.

Carnelian Pom-Pom Leg Fancies Reviewed by Lindsey on 2012-05-14 ***
I agree that these would be great for a costume (greek gods or something). Flip them around backwards and wear them with some sandals for the effect. But take the damn pompoms off. As a general purpose, funtional piece of clothing..... these would be great to slide around the floor on. Who needs a swiffer when you have these babies for dusting-shuffle along the floor! I don't care what anyone says these are not a good idea for any age to wear in public (except to walmart maybe as someone suggested).

Carnelian Pom-Pom Leg Fancies Reviewed by Mollie on 2011-11-28 ****
I think these are ADORABLE!!! Maybe the problem with so many not liking them is the way they are modeled. Putting these over a pair of skinny jeans, or even tights, would look so much better than the bare skin shown here.

Carnelian Pom-Pom Leg Fancies Reviewed by ALLISON JONES on 2011-10-23 *
No. Not even on a dare.

Carnelian Pom-Pom Leg Fancies Reviewed by sarah on 2011-10-15 *
ugly! funny! i would never wear them! the only thing that i think they're appropriate for is a christmas gag gift. i have several uncles who would LOVE these! lol.

Carnelian Pom-Pom Leg Fancies Reviewed by Diann on 2011-07-13 *
You're serious? Words fail me...ugly, ridiculous, insane and huh? is all that comes to mind. One star only because the site forces it....I'd say it's a minus 1000!

Carnelian Pom-Pom Leg Fancies Reviewed by Joanna Popoff on 2010-06-23 *
eeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwww!!!

Reviewed by joythesecond on 2011-06-03 *
Umm...........
Did a Roman design these?

Carnelian Pom-Pom Leg Fancies Reviewed by Kiki on 2011-01-28 *****
I made a bad review on another color of these Horrific POM POM Leg things...however I am changing my rating because theses are AWESOME for my Burning Man Costume!(The only acceptable place to wear these are costume parties and BM in my opinion LOL)

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font