Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Vanna's Collection
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Wide Striped Cap
Wide Striped Cap
Pattern Number: 70057AD
Rating: *****
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 10 results
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Wide Striped Cap Reviewed by Eilis Gilmore on 2013-10-06 *****
Really easy to do & didn't look home made!!

Click to zoom

Reviewed by surekha01 on 2011-11-13 ****
Love this pattern. I made couple of these of my grand son and he looks cute in them. Great pattern.

Wide Striped Cap Reviewed by J on 2011-10-07 *****
Made this in a solid color. It is sooooo cute. I added a tassle just for fun. Cardigan is Love the Earth Baby Cardigan 80983 AD

Click to zoom

Wide Striped Cap Reviewed by rosemary goodall on 2010-12-09 *****
easy to knit.i also knitted wrist mitts to match.

Wide Striped Cap Reviewed by MarthaAnn Bledsoe on 2010-11-17 *****
A great pattern with many possibilities! Choose the colors of your favorite sports team to show your team spirit or red, white, and blue to show your patriotism. I made Green Bay Packers and New Orleans Saints hats for my sons-in-law and a red, white, and blue hat for my mother. This is a hat that is fun to make and fun to wear!

Click to zoom

Wide Striped Cap Reviewed by Donna Cole on 2010-09-22 *****
I loved knitting this hat. It was an easy pattern and it looked great. Made several for family.

Wide Striped Cap Reviewed by Hugie Richichi on 2010-09-13 *****
Made this cap in about an hour. I am someone who loathes hats - but I LOVE this simple little hat. It is flattering on almost everyone - kids look adorable in them.

Wide Striped Cap Reviewed by Susi Anna on 2010-08-19 *****
I made this in one color of worsted weight yarn with size 6 circular needles. I'm hoping it will fit a baby 3 months on up to a year or so. I am making one for the whole family. It's a great pattern for all sizes.

Wide Striped Cap Reviewed by Laura Edelstein on 2010-08-16 *****
I love this pattern. I have made it in all kinds of color patterns as well as solid colors.

Wide Striped Cap Reviewed by Carolyn Somerville on 2010-07-20 *****
This is a great basic hat pattern. I made the smallest size for a 2 year old and it fit well. I also used dpn's so there was no finishing involved.

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font