Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Vanna's Collection
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Corner Granny Afghan
Corner Granny Afghan
Pattern Number: 90545AD
Rating: *****
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 14 results Page 1 of 2
12Display next page
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Corner Granny Afghan Reviewed by mary ann nagle on 2015-02-23 *****
HI! THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TO MAKE CORNER AFGHAN, I LOVE IT!!! I PICKED DIFFERENT COLORS.. MY FRIEND DID THIS SAME COLORS ON PICTURE!!! I STARTED TO CROCHET SINCE I WAS THIRTEEN FROM MY GRANDMA. I LOVE IT!! I DID MAKE BABY BLANKETS, HEARTS AFGHAN,STEELERS AGHAN AND MORE.....

Corner Granny Afghan Reviewed by Mary Lewis on 2014-11-01 *****
I love this pattern; made it 3 times and in several different color combos. So quick and easy, works up in no time.

Corner Granny Afghan Reviewed by noelene ryder on 2013-01-10 *****
This makes up into a very nice afghan. It was very easy to make and the colours as illustrated match the colours in my family room.

Click to zoom

Corner Granny Afghan Reviewed by Barbara Prinsen on 2012-08-12 *****
Another beautiful pattern... I made earlier in 2012

Corner Granny Afghan Reviewed by mrskittie1@bellsouth.net on 2012-06-15 *****
Loved this pattern! So easy to do, and the results are beautiful! An easy 2 row pattern repeat lets you put down and pick up at your leisure. Great pattern for beginners!

Click to zoom

Corner Granny Afghan Reviewed by Jaime Lavergne on 2012-06-02 *****
Awesome pattern! Very modern- I made it for my cousin's dorm room in college. She loved it! Just played with the color pattern and added a ruffled border to make it even more feminine!

Click to zoom

Corner Granny Afghan Reviewed by Marilyn Hicks on 2012-04-05 *****
This is such a cleverly constructed pattern. It really is just a giant granny square - easy and fast. I finished mine in 3 days using the featured colors. Preparing to make another in shades of green, beige and brown.

Reviewed by Ashley on 2012-01-08 ****
I am totally loving making this pattern. The only adjustment that I made to the pattern was to crochet the 2 dec at the end of row 2 into the chain space not the top of the chain. I think it looks cleaner.

Corner Granny Afghan Reviewed by Carolyn Epps on 2011-07-12 *****
I love this afghan. I made two. It works up easy, the colors are perfect. It will make a wonderful gift.

Corner Granny Afghan Reviewed by vivien castro on 2011-03-23 *****
I enjoy macking this patter. I made it with the same colors and then only with two colors it looks amazing.

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font