Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Vanna's Collection
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Brisbane Scarf
Brisbane Scarf
Pattern Number: 90619AD
Rating: *****
5.0 (based on 13 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 13 results Page 1 of 2
12Display next page
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Brisbane Scarf Reviewed by Judy Wisniewski on 2012-12-21 *****
This scarf was really quick and easy to make. I made it 72" and added fringe.

Brisbane Scarf Reviewed by Gina on 2011-12-14 *****
Really easy pattern and the results look so polished! I made this for my father-in-law and he loved it. I used only 2 skeins of black yarn because I wanted it to be be a short scarf, to be worn criss cross under a dress coat, not too bulky. Perfect!

Brisbane Scarf Reviewed by Rachelle Smith on 2011-12-04 *****
Amazingly easy! And looks awesome! Great easy pattern!

Brisbane Scarf Reviewed by Ariana Green on 2011-11-12 *****
I made this scarf using tweed stripes yarn and it was gorgeous, soft , and lofty. The subtle yarn color variation of tweed stripes makes it really interesting visually and much more versatile to wear.

Brisbane Scarf Reviewed by CK Moore on 2011-01-19 *****
love the pattern. It's easy for me as a beginner. :)

Brisbane Scarf Reviewed by Rita Bolognani on 2011-01-13 *****
I decided after knitting the Woolease Thick and Quick to do it in Jiffy Thick and Quick. I used size 17 needles and Cascade Mountains. Did not change any thing else. Absolutely gorgeous! So plush and warm. Can't wait to get batteries to take some pictures and post them. Both scarves were done in less than 3 days. Fabulous pattern!

Brisbane Scarf Reviewed by Rita Bolognani on 2011-01-09 *****
OMG! I just love this scarf!! I just started it less than 2 hours ago and already have 2 skeins of yarn knitted! Quick, easy and absolutely beautiful. When I am finished (probably today) I will post a picture of it! I did it in the charcoal. Very stunning.

Brisbane Scarf Reviewed by Dacia B on 2010-12-26 *****
Beautiful scarf. Very easy for me to do as a newbie knitter.

My finished scarf was so good, I have an order to do one for my supervisor.

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Brisbane Scarf Reviewed by Bonita Mahan on 2010-10-04 *****
This scarf was so quick to make and turned out great. I am only 5 feet tall so I DID NOT make this scarf 140 inches. That's over 11 feet long. I made it about 8 feet and that was plenty long enough for me.

Click to zoom

Quick & Easy Reviewed by Michelle Denise on 2010-07-06 *****
This pattern is great! It's super easy and comes out with such a beautiful pattern! I recommend this pattern for a different looking scarf that looks difficult to make. This pattern makes a great gift to men or women!

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font