Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Vanna's Collection
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Holiday Dove Ornament
Holiday Dove Ornament
Pattern Number: 80976AD
Rating: *****
4.6 (based on 10 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 10 results
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Holiday Dove Ornament Reviewed by Pauline Danisewitsch on 2012-11-19 *****
The dove turned out to be a really easy project. I loved crocheting it and will display it on my Christmas tree.

Holiday Dove Ornament Reviewed by Janine Wang on 2012-03-09 *****
It was very easy to improvise and make this into a chicken. http://j9here.blogspot.com/2012/03/harold-chicken_09.html
Made him for fun quite a while ago. There is something about this pattern that makes a seriously cute bird.

Click to zoom

Holiday Dove Ornament Reviewed by evie.poythress on 2011-12-13 *****
SO cute! And the pattern is very easy to follow

Holiday Dove Ornament Reviewed by Karen Burks on 2011-12-03 *****
Just adorable. Have made 6 so far for the tree. Plan to make more.

Holiday Dove Ornament Reviewed by Da Silva on 2011-11-07 ****
Very cute, I love it.

Click to zoom

Holiday Dove Ornament Reviewed by Shannon on 2011-04-25 ****
It's a good basic bird pattern- works up quite fast but I had to do a few edits like do another row of sc2tog at the end to fully close it, alter the wings to make them a bit larger and less circular, and take off the last row of stitches on the beak. But this could have been due to the nature of the yarn I was using.

Holiday Dove Ornament Reviewed by Amanda Robbins on 2010-11-19 *****
I made a few of these last year and love them!!! I can't wait to make more of them this year!! Very easy and fun to make!

Holiday Dove Ornament Reviewed by simi on 2010-02-21 ****
this was also my first arigurmi and only took me a couple of hours, which i thought was rather good as i only learnt how to crochet a few weeks ago. easy to follow, and first of many little cuties i hope!

Holiday Dove Ornament Reviewed by kami on 2009-12-03 *****
This is my 1st amigurumi. I am pleased at how quickly it works up...I am going to put tiny black buttons for eyes...very cute!

Holiday Dove Ornament Reviewed by amanda spinler on 2009-11-24 ****
the pattern works very well and turns out very nice.

Click to zoom

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font