Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Vanna's Collection
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Into the Woods Hat & Scarf Set
Into the Woods Hat & Scarf Set
Pattern Number: 90372AD
Rating: *****
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-8 of 8 results
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Into the Woods Hat & Scarf Set Reviewed by kel on 2011-11-19 *****
Easy hat to make. It works up quickly. I've made several & donated them to a local school.

Into the Woods Hat & Scarf Set Reviewed by on 2011-09-23 *****
I just completed the scarf and would suggest a crochet finish around the cast-on edge of the keyhole. It is quick, simple and a good pattern.

Reviewed by Pat Amadeo on 2011-08-09 ****
scarf is working up great so far... but the edges are curling up a bit

Into the Woods Hat & Scarf Set Reviewed by heather on 2011-02-12 *****
I made the scarf and love it. I actually made it for my niece and the colors I used were black green and pink. I really like the hole to hold the other end of the scarf.

Into the Woods Hat & Scarf Set Reviewed by Luisa N.Gomez on 2010-09-22 *****
really easy to knit and very comfortable to wear

Into the Woods Hat & Scarf Set Reviewed by Elaine williams on 2010-02-18 *****
This hat and scarf knit up very quick with excellent results, ideal for the snowy weather. I love all the free patterns living in GB.

Into the Woods Hat & Scarf Set Reviewed by Priscila Laybolt on 2009-12-24 *****
Very nice colourful twosome, easy to knit for a beginner giving good satisfaction.
A wonderful quick pair to knit for the veteran knitter.
A winner every time.

Into the Woods Hat & Scarf Set Reviewed by Nancy Davis on 2009-12-28 ****
This pattern is very easy to follow. I like the way it's working up, except the edging is rolling to the back, and I'm not sure I like that. However, I see from the picture that the scarf shown is doing the same thing. I guess it's a design element. Oh, well. . .

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font