Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Vanna's Collection
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Amigurumi Happy Pumpkin
Amigurumi Happy Pumpkin
Pattern Number: 80742AD
Rating: *****
5.0 (based on 19 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 19 results Page 1 of 2
12Display next page
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Amigurumi Happy Pumpkin Reviewed by Jenni Mandeville on 2012-10-28 *****
So cute I made a bunch.

Reviewed by ilovemybunny on 2012-07-02 *****
Toooooo cute
Made a bunch of them to decorate my great grandmas house

Amigurumi Happy Pumpkin Reviewed by Clara Tsai on 2011-11-04 *****
Made these all of September. Just finished one last night. It doesn't take too long, about an hour and a half or so (with distractions). I highly recommend the 9 mm safety eyes instead of the 12 mm ones that are on the Materials List. As you can see in my photo, the 12 mm ones look a bit creepy whereas the 9 mm look more like the display picture. (I may have also missed a row for the 12 mm-eyes one, too, so it looks a bit shorter than the other.)

Click to zoom

Reviewed by chelterbran on 2011-09-06 *****
Great pattern, easy and quick to work up! Turned out so cute! I'm making a couple of them as little accent decorations on my mantle.

Amigurumi Happy Pumpkin Reviewed by Silvia Mendoza on 2011-08-10 *****
great little guy for halloween or thanksgiving.fun to make

Click to zoom

Reviewed by cemgirl2000 on 2011-07-08 *****
He is so cute ! He was very easy to make he matches my candy corn I made :)

Amigurumi Happy Pumpkin Reviewed by Theresa Albania on 2011-02-16 *****
fun to make , works up quickly

Amigurumi Happy Pumpkin Reviewed by Linda Bologna on 2010-10-08 *****
So Cute! If a baby or toddler will play with this, it's a better idea to stitch yarn eyes instead of gluing or sewing on plastic eyes. Choking hazard! Be sure to sew the green leaf securely on, so it can't detach and be swallowed.

Amigurumi Happy Pumpkin Reviewed by Kacey Waddell on 2010-10-07 *****
Very easy to make, and my son just loves them. I straight stitched the face features because I couldn't find eyes. They come out way too cute. :)

Pleased. Reviewed by MLC Shikahgo on 2010-10-02 *****
Pretty easy pattern to do as a beginner. I had to add a few more sc2tog to close in the bottom of the pumpkin. Lightly stuffed the body to keep the ridges in the pattern. Very happy with my little pumpkin.

Click to zoom

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font