Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Dish Cloth
Dish Cloth
Pattern Number: 70328AD
Rating: *****
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 10 results
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Dish Cloth Reviewed by Shannon Kauser on 2013-10-21 *****
Super east and fast to make. Looks really nice. I will be using these for my home and for gifts.

Dish Cloth Reviewed by Ruth McConghy on 2011-04-23 *****
Hi crocheters:
If you are new to crocheting and
want to do something like a
dishcloth to wash your dishes.
You can make this pattern up
for a pretty Place mate too.

enjoy

Dish Cloth Reviewed by Wilma on 2011-03-03 ****
Pattern was easy to do, but I thought a thinner yarn would have been better. Mine turned out thicker than I would have liked. I'm used to knitting though so maybe that's why.

Dish Cloth Reviewed by Betsy Peritore on 2010-09-19 *****
Nice easy pattern, works up nice, good practice piece as I tend to crochet to tight. I used just one color of yarn. Thanks

Dish Cloth Reviewed by Christi Louderback on 2010-07-31 *****
This pattern was super easy and fun to make! I used beachy colors and am pleased with the results. What a great hostess or housewarming gift! The pattern for the white and green washcloths in my pic is #90442AD.

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Dish Cloth Reviewed by Stephanie on 2010-04-18 *****
I really like this pattern! Easy! :)

Dish Cloth Reviewed by Kate Moorman on 2010-03-03 *****
I made this pattern using simple double crochet too and i love it made it up quicker

Dish Cloth Reviewed by Irene Burke on 2009-08-28 *****
I had never seen this pattern before this summer & just made it up myself & now I find someone else beat me to it. I have mad many for donating for fund raisers & a wedding shower gift along with homemade pot holders & nylon scrubbies. I find this pattern very quick & easy being able to make at least one an evening.
Irene Burke
An avid Lyon brand Customer.
Buffalo,MN

Dish Cloth Reviewed by Dorothy Page on 2009-07-10 *****
this is a great pattern for a dish cloth. It is a pattern a beginner can do and also a great pattern to use odd balls of yarn. If you are making them for yourself you wouldn't even have to work in the ends.

Dish Cloth Reviewed by Caroline on 2009-07-10 *****
Thank you for this pattern. I decided to make it many colors, coordinating the additional color yarn to the prior color to use up left over yarn. Very colorful and I thank you again. Simple to do.

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font