Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Vanna's Collection
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Amigurumi Christmas Mouse Ornament
Amigurumi Christmas Mouse Ornament
Pattern Number: 80968AD
Rating: *****
4.7 (based on 19 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 19 results Page 1 of 2
12Display next page
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Amigurumi Christmas Mouse Ornament Reviewed by rose debus on 2012-06-24 *****
I LOVE IT, MY GRANDS LOVE IT THANKS.

Amigurumi Christmas Mouse Ornament Reviewed by Da Silva on 2011-10-07 *****
I think to make it for decoration on our Christmas tree this year. It is very cute!

Click to zoom

Amigurumi Christmas Mouse Ornament Reviewed by Donna on 2010-12-20 *****
Very cute and fast to make. I couldn't leave him without legs, so I added them on!

Click to zoom

Amigurumi Christmas Mouse Ornament Reviewed by Barbara Zaccri on 2010-12-12 *****
Easy and adorable but I also had a hard time crocheting with the Homespun yarn. Switched to the white Lion brand Wool Ease yarn that has metallic sparkle with 4.5mm hook. Made 2 -hats came out a little off but simply tacking them down made it match the picture. Added safety eyes before stuffing.

Amigurumi Christmas Mouse Ornament Reviewed by Mary Reid on 2010-11-23 **
I notice that most of the pictures shown are not using the Homespun Yarn. I consider myself an experienced crocheter and I found it very difficult to work with the Homespun with that size of needle. I finally switched to worsted for the body.

Amigurumi Christmas Mouse Ornament Reviewed by Ashley Unger on 2010-11-20 *****
I love this little guy. I made him for my mom, she loves him too. I used different colors, and put a bell on his tail.

Click to zoom

Amigurumi Christmas Mouse Ornament Reviewed by Susan Jeffers on 2010-10-22 *****
This little guy is too cute. I make a tree ornament for my DIL every year. This is this year's ornament. Made from Vanna's Glamour, he's only 4" tall.

Click to zoom

Amigurumi Christmas Mouse Ornament Reviewed by Linda Galli on 2010-09-20 *****
delightful.
fast & easy
will make a great stocking stuffer for a little one. I did replace the plastic eyes with yarn french knots & sewed scarf on to make it safe for baby.

Amigurumi Christmas Mouse Ornament Reviewed by scjanderson@hotmail.com on 2010-09-17 *****
Here is my cute lil mousie.

Click to zoom

Amigurumi Christmas Mouse Ornament Reviewed by andrea on 2010-09-07 *****
i love this pattern and it was really easy to make. unfortunatly my hat turned out too big but it was really cute like that. i am currently 12 years old and i love to knit and crochet

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font