Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Lorelei the Lady Bug
Lorelei the Lady Bug
Pattern Number: 90228AD
Rating: *****
4.8 (based on 16 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 16 results Page 1 of 2
12Display next page
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Lorelei the Lady Bug Reviewed by Nancy Meler on 2013-09-14 ****
This was my first try at making an amigurumi figure. I found the pattern easy to follow and my lady bug turned out very cute. I am now picking out my next project.

Reviewed by Jill McNabb on 2013-01-26 *****
SO cute!!

Lorelei the Lady Bug Reviewed by Jennie Lamberton on 2012-09-06 *****
Love ladybugs. Thank you for this pattern.

Reviewed by D on 2012-06-15 *****
It's adorable and I love it. It will make a perfect gift. :)

Lorelei the Lady Bug Reviewed by Olivia on 2012-06-01 ****
this is fun to make the head is kind of hard!

Lorelei the Lady Bug Reviewed by Julie Grimes on 2012-02-11 *****
made mine grey ad red! it was easy and a good project to keep you busy for a short time
I love ladybugs!

Lorelei the Lady Bug Reviewed by Lisa Caldwell on 2011-08-08 *****
Just made this with the possibility of it being a gift for a baby...for safety issues I sewed cloth pouches to enclose the body and head stuffing & stitched every centimeter of the dots onto the body. For eyes I made blue yarn knots (thanks reviwer for that tip!)...black didn't show up and both red and white made it look creepy. The blue gave it the "softness" it needed.

Lorelei the Lady Bug Reviewed by Adria Waddell on 2011-07-22 *****
This one is for my granddaughter. These amigurumi patterns are the greatest. Each grandchild picked out a couple and I've been busy ever since. The pattern was simple and easy to follow. Thanks again!

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Reviewed by megan on 2011-06-12 *****
Easy, cute and fun to make

Lorelei the Lady Bug Reviewed by Laurie White on 2011-04-19 *****
Really cute critter to display for the spring season. The pattern was very easy to follow and I enjoyed making him :)

Click to zoom

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font