Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Diagonal Comfort Blanket
Diagonal Comfort Blanket
Pattern Number: 81024AD
Rating: *****
4.9 (based on 57 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 57 results Page 1 of 6
123456Display next page
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Diagonal Comfort Blanket Reviewed by Beth Werrell on 2014-11-22 *****
Super easy to make, and turns out beautifully!

Diagonal Comfort Blanket Reviewed by Lois Schaefer on 2014-09-23 *****
Truly a beautiful baby blanket. So nice to give as a gift or donate to a charity. I lace a contrasting ribbon through all those yarn overs and tie at each corner. Have now completed three and will continue as the occasion occurs.

Reviewed by Leigh Ballweg on 2014-06-27 *****
I've been knitting for less than a year, so this is perfect for me and my limited abilities! I love to watch it "grow" as I add the yarn over stitches and then "shrink" as I decrease! I've knitted two of these and they come out really pretty....love the clean and simple look of the end result, but the edge gives it a little added elegant touch.

Diagonal Comfort Blanket Reviewed by Pat Paris on 2014-05-10 *****
This pattern has become my "go to" pattern to use when I need to make a baby blanket quickly. It is so easy and looks so good.

Diagonal Comfort Blanket Reviewed by Elizabeth Millikan on 2014-02-15 ****
Love this blanket. Very easy to knit and it looks really nice.

Diagonal Comfort Blanket Reviewed by mary on 2013-04-29 *****
Fast and fun

Diagonal Comfort Blanket Reviewed by judith on 2012-11-21 *****
Brillient easy and very good

Diagonal Comfort Blanket Reviewed by Val Cordell on 2012-10-18 *****
Lovely simple to knit pattern. Enjoy knitting it whilst watching TV. Will definitely make more.

Diagonal Comfort Blanket Reviewed by Susan Calderon on 2012-06-27 *****
Wonderful pattern. I have lost count on how many times I have used this pattern. It can also be used on a very small count for wash clothes.
I am now making this on number 11 needles with a soft chunky yarn. Very fast and beautiful.

Diagonal Comfort Blanket Reviewed by Bri on 2012-04-20 *****
Super easy, and very cute! But, time consuming... I think others said that it took them four days or something like that... they must not have had a family f soon-to-be nine ;). It took me 43 days, but I'll admit that I think I could have gotten it done in a month if I had tried harder. still, wonderful pattern!

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font