Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Tiny Turtle
Tiny Turtle
Pattern Number: 81109AD
Rating: *****
4.9 (based on 31 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 31 results Page 1 of 4
1234Display next page
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Tiny Turtle Reviewed by Gwyn Qualley on 2012-07-18 *****
I love this little guy! I made 2 for friends' children and both were received with joy (parents and children). I will definitely make again.

Reviewed by ilovemybunny on 2012-05-20 *****
It was soooo easy and sooo quick I made them for all my friends :)

Tiny Turtle Reviewed by Sandra Demay on 2012-05-01 *****
Fun and easy to make! A favorite!

Reviewed by wbedard on 2012-05-01 *****
Ssooooooo easy. I made two of them. Each one only took two hours. It looks adorable and I am going to make them for a craft fair

Tiny Turtle Reviewed by Alicia Swain on 2012-01-16 *****
This is a really cute pattern that is quick to make up and really fun. I made mine with two shades of another kind of yarn that had been lying around but I think this would work with many different types of yarn.

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Tiny Turtle Reviewed by Alli on 2012-02-18 *****
This was super easy to make and I'm a new crocheter! It came out really cute!

Click to zoom

Tiny Turtle Reviewed by Bri on 2011-12-26 *****
So cute, really easy! I made this as Christmas gift, and was surprised to find that it only took about three hours.

Reviewed by Amanda Hart on 2011-12-21 *****
Im new at this and this turtle was my first lil'guy to make.....it was easier than I thought and he turned out very cute!!! :D

Tiny Turtle Reviewed by Karen on 2011-10-29 *****
I love this little guy. He turned out awesome! He is pretty small and I finished him very quickly.

Click to zoom

Tiny Turtle Reviewed by Brittany Brown on 2011-10-10 *****
This was a very quick and easy pattern. It was my second amigurumi project ever. I love my little turtle and would reccomend this pattern to anyone who wanted to make something cute in one sitting.

Click to zoom

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font