Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Vanna's Collection
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Striped Sleeves
Striped Sleeves
Pattern Number: 80991AD
Rating: *****
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 10 results
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Striped Sleeves Reviewed by Hannah Hardebeck on 2011-11-07 *****
I LOVE IT it is so easy to do!!!!

Reviewed by COLLEEN PAKE on 2011-09-02 ****
These were great! I made them as a gift, and they were so easy! I also used pink and black. I added a little ruffled crochet edge though.

Striped Sleeves Reviewed by silvia on 2010-10-10 *****
I got many compliments when I wore these at school, and they are very easy to make!

Striped Sleeves Reviewed by Christal Rose on 2010-07-02 *****
My hands get cold in winter because my school doesn't have very good heating. They are perfect for keeping warm!

Striped Sleeves Reviewed by Feline Louis on 2010-02-10 *****
I'm new to knitting and I found this pattern very easy to make. All I did was change the colors to something that I really liked.

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Striped Sleeves Reviewed by Mary on 2009-08-18 *****
I have made many of these sleeves. They are so easy to make and very warm!

Striped Sleeves Reviewed by bionca on 2009-07-23 *****
i like it! very creative and fun+ easy!

Striped Sleeves Reviewed by emily on 2009-04-13 *****
very easy!!!!! like alot.

Striped Sleeves Reviewed by Laura Meier on 2009-02-01 *****
I love them! I bought the yarn yesterday and finished both of them today. I used pink and black instead of blue and white and they look great! They keep my wrists really warm.

Striped Sleeves Reviewed by fashiondesigner@optonline.net on 2009-01-01 *****
I made them and they're awesome!
I love them they are very quick and they're nice and warm.

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font