Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Spring Ripple Baby Throw
Spring Ripple Baby Throw
Pattern Number: 80784AD
Rating: *****
4.9 (based on 8 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-8 of 8 results
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Spring Ripple Baby Throw Reviewed by Carla Gillespie on 2014-03-16 *****
Quick and easy pattern. Looks good with pastels.

Spring Ripple Baby Throw Reviewed by on 2012-02-03 ****
Wow. This thing takes a LONG time!! And it came out totally huge - don't think I was quite expecting that. Ive made three now; one for a baby, one for myself (both of which are to the specified numbers of rows) and one that's 6ft long for my boyfriend. I'd say the one for the baby is way too large, and I used the correct sized hook etc for them all but they're definately larger than it looks in the pattern photo. Love them though - thanks!

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Spring Ripple Baby Throw Reviewed by Teshae Carrasco on 2011-09-30 *****
Very easy pattern to follow. I love it and will try again! I made it for a friend in a soft baby blue and chocolate brown yarns. Unfortunately I was unable to take a picture before I gave it away, but I do plan to make another soon! Turned out wonderful!!

Spring Ripple Baby Throw Reviewed by donna harris on 2011-02-25 *****
I want to say congratulation to Pam Tyma for winning the "Best of Show" at your county fair.
I haven't made this yet, but it's on my list to do, can't wait.

Spring Ripple Baby Throw Reviewed by Pam Tyma on 2010-11-10 *****
I have made this pattern 3 or 4 times in the last year. I changed the colors to pastel baby colors. For a girl I used yellow, pink, lavendar,and a varigated baby yarn that matched the solid colors. For a boy, I used yellow, mint green, white, blue and a matching varigated. I made two for my niece that had twins, a boy and a girl. She used them for baptism. I also made one and took it to the county fair. I won "Best of Show" in the crochet department.

Spring Ripple Baby Throw Reviewed by Lana Harrald on 2010-04-08 *****
absolutely beautiful fun and easy to make!

Spring Ripple Baby Throw Reviewed by Rister Ann on 2009-07-08 *****
This is very nice!
I just finished baby afgan (I used light green color) and it turned out perfect. I love it.
Thank you!

Spring Ripple Baby Throw Reviewed by Anisara Scubla on 2009-05-02 *****
This was my first real project and it was easy. I took my time doing it so I was done in about a month. I just used a different color scheme to gear it more for a little boy.

Click to zoom

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font