Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Cuddle Tight Baby Blanket
Cuddle Tight Baby Blanket
Pattern Number: 80717AD
Rating: *****
5.0 (based on 15 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 15 results Page 1 of 2
12Display next page
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Easy but impressive baby blanket Reviewed by Britt Farrar on 2014-08-14 *****
This pattern is easy & fast. Makes a great gift for a mom-to-be or new baby.

Cuddle Tight Baby Blanket Reviewed by Maureen Harrington on 2013-03-22 *****
This was one of my first big knitting projects and it was amazingly easy. It also looked great and I am going to have trouble giving it away! I recommend this for beginning knitters.

Cuddle Tight Baby Blanket Reviewed by Susan Zilinskas on 2010-08-22 *****
I have made this blanket in a smaller version for my granddaughter Biddy Babies. The blanket is easy to do and looks beautiful. A great project to pick up and put down without loosing your place.

I have also knitted this for lap blankets for cancer patients. Works up quickly and looks great.

Great and Easy Reviewed by Amelia Nolan on 2010-06-17 *****
Used a different yarn but still turned out great! I even put stripes in it with no problem. Very quick and easy, yet beautiful.

Click to zoom

Cuddle Tight Baby Blanket Reviewed by Gianna smith on 2010-02-22 *****
Just made 2 blankets in this pattern for new nephew and his brother. One was white, the other Denim. It is fast, super easy and looks great.

Cuddle Tight Baby Blanket Reviewed by Victoria Smith on 2010-02-06 *****
I have made several blankets with this pattern. It's easy and quick....Every mom enjoyed receiving this classic.

Cuddle Tight Baby Blanket Reviewed by Sandy Barry on 2009-05-13 *****
So easy! Our church group is making many of these for a charity in Kentucky. They also can be used as lap robes for hospitals and nursing homes.

Use different colors Reviewed by Shayna Steinhauer on 2009-05-05 *****
It gives it an awesome look with different colors. I stuck to 3 and used 6 skeins. FAB!

Cuddle Tight Baby Blanket Reviewed by Deborah Glaus on 2009-03-26 *****
This was a very easy blanket to knit. The instructions were clear and the Lion Brand yarn was so soft and pretty.

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Cuddle Tight Baby Blanket Reviewed by Denise Wells on 2009-03-01 *****
This was one of the easiest things I've ever knitted. The instructions were right on and it took me only a couple weeks
to complete and I didn't work on it constantly. Very happy with it and will definitely make more. Thanks for a great pattern!

Denise W.

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font