Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Nora Doll
Nora Doll
Pattern Number: 80728AD
Rating: *****
4.9 (based on 9 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-9 of 9 results
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Nora Doll Reviewed by Ally on 2013-03-22 *****
Love this! Made a Nora doll for my Mom and for my Dad a Nick doll for a gift. My little brother ask for a Nick doll in red and green for a zombi he made some for my other little brother once he knew how to make them. I made a Nora doll and a Nick doll for a little girl I know for her b-day.

Nora Doll Reviewed by dina al-ghanem on 2012-04-24 *****
Thanks a lot to your comment and thanks a lot to your wonderful pattern for Nora Doll. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed by meggiedoodle98 on 2012-01-02 *****
I love this!! It's so cute and the little girl I babysit will love it too I'm sure. I knotted about a centimeter from the end of the belt, then unraveled the yarn until the end to make little tassels !! I double knotted the belt too.

Reviewed by meggiedoodle98 on 2012-01-02 *****
I love this!! It's so cute and the little girl I babysit will love it too I'm sure. I knotted about a centimeter from the end of the belt, then unraveled the yarn until the end to make little tassels !! I double knotted the belt too.

Nora Doll Reviewed by Theresa Albania on 2011-10-27 *****
tassel dolls are always fun ! :) great classic project

Nora Doll Reviewed by simon on 2011-08-30 *****
super fun!

Nora Doll Reviewed by Natasha on 2011-04-09 *****
Loads of fun and easy to make! Young kids will love them.

Great doll!!! Reviewed by Juanita Marais on 2011-01-28 *****
I like this doll because it has legs and a skirt. Perfect addition to my yarn doll collection.I prefer it with the sash double-knotted and cut off short, but, Overall, GREAT doll!!!

Click to zoom

Nora Doll Reviewed by Emily on 2008-11-13 ****
I like it it is easy to make and great to give to my little sisters beacuse they love to play dolls. Emily

Nora Doll Reviewed by jo on 2008-12-02 *****
This is an excellent project for a class of grade -school children. It would look cute with a silk flower for a hat, or a button. The children could hang one around the neck or on the wrist, or as Christmans ornaments. Make an angel by adding tassel wings to the back!
Johanna

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font