Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Vanna's Collection
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Amigurumi Mouse
Amigurumi Mouse
Pattern Number: 70590AD
Rating: *****
4.7 (based on 14 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 14 results Page 1 of 2
12Display next page
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Amigurumi Mouse Reviewed by Jelly Bean Preaker on 2014-07-26 *****
This was my first Amigurumi project. It was easy and turned out as cute as the pattern photo!

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Amigurumi Mouse Reviewed by Kendra on 2012-12-11 *****
I made a piggy with this pattern so dang adorable.:-)

Amigurumi Mouse Reviewed by katie macfarlane on 2012-10-02 *****
This was my first project and it was a great simple pattern to start with! i ended up with a great little mouse! definetly worth trying!

Reviewed by wbedard on 2012-07-31 *****
I thought it would be smaller. It's about 4 inches long. I made it in white with neon pink in the ears. I did not use the eyes it says to. Instead I used dark brown yarn and just stitched it on. It doesn't look as good but that's the best I have. I plan to make many more!!!!

Amigurumi Mouse Reviewed by Christine Hanstad on 2009-03-10 *****
This pattern is simple, yet very cute. It took me one (long) evening to make and I'm a beginner. Before I started I thought it might make a good cat toy, but it's a little too big for that.

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Amigurumi Mouse Reviewed by Deandra on 2011-09-05 *****
How cute is this project small,quick,and easy to make!

Amigurumi Mouse Reviewed by Marie Morgan on 2011-03-12 ***
This was my first amigurumi and I didn't feel comfortable using a "G" hook so made it with an "I". It came out larger, but still really cute. Love the ears with its inner color. I just wished the body shape was a little more tapered to a point at the nose, but overall a really good first ami pattern for beginners.

Amigurumi Mouse Reviewed by Beth Thompson on 2009-08-18 ****
This was the first amigurumi I tried since it looked fairly simple without too many parts. I was right and it ended up cute enough that my son stole it from me immediately. I used cotton yarn. I only wish I'd made a thicker tail instead of just the one strand, it seems silly hanging off the back this way.

Click to zoom

Amigurumi Mouse Reviewed by Krista Hartman on 2009-03-26 *****
This works up very quickly! It is so cute. I did want to ammend the pattern in that I had to turn it inside out to get the right texture and then stuff it before you gather it closed (obvious). Also, I did not weave in the ends but used that extra for sewing on the ears (inner and outer). I only add these in because my 8yr. old wanted to try it... for the true beginner!

Amigurumi Mouse Reviewed by elizabeth manns on 2009-02-24 *****
Very Cute !!! Also easy to crochet. Since my mother's nickname for me when I was little was mousie because of all the cheese sandwiches she made and I ate, I'm making this little guy for her as an rembrance.

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font