Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Adult Raglan Sleeve Pullover
Adult Raglan Sleeve Pullover
Pattern Number: 80682AD
Rating: *****
4.4 (based on 12 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 12 results Page 1 of 2
12Display next page
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Adult Raglan Sleeve Pullover Reviewed by Spook Designs on 2015-05-06 *****
Perfect pattern, quick & easy to knit. No problem with the neck, instead of binding off I kept the stitches on a stitch holder, so neck was nice and loose. Will definitely make a few more.

Click to zoom

Adult Raglan Sleeve Pullover Reviewed by Caroline Lafferty on 2015-03-23 *****
This was my first time making a sweater. I am very pleased with how it turned out. The Wool-Ease yarn is very soft and warm.

Click to zoom

Adult Raglan Sleeve Pullover Reviewed by Carol Garry on 2015-02-12 **
This pattern was very hard to follow. All the decreasing in different rows. Also the neck opening was very small for size medium.

Adult Raglan Sleeve Pullover Reviewed by Eileen Higgins on 2013-11-22 ****
Very easy pattern. The only thing I noticed is that the sleeve lengths are written backwards. The smallest size has the longest sleeve!

Adult Raglan Sleeve Pullover Reviewed by Sandy Moyer on 2013-07-21 *****
I made 2 of these in the same color as shown here. One for my husband and the other for myself. It is the coziest sweater we own! It's very warm and looks fantastic. The pattern is easy and I didn't have any problems with it. Both sweaters turned out perfectly... Will make more in other colors.

Reviewed by Ingrid Ford on 2013-01-19 *****
I didn't have a problem with this pattern. I made two. One I made exactly to the pattern and the other I added an inch for my friend who is on the taller side. I added a pocket to the front and it looks great on my husband.

Adult Raglan Sleeve Pullover Reviewed by Helen on 2012-12-30 ****
What a joy to knit this! I do agree with some of the comments - lack of details on how to put it all together and issues with neck were prevalent. The fit was spot on and I am going to knit this again for myself and my husband. I will add a cable or/and more details to the next one.

The knitting part is easy, but the assembly was more advance - so ask for help. I will add my picture soon.

Adult Raglan Sleeve Pullover Reviewed by Jeanine Carlson on 2011-11-18 *****
This sweater was fun to knit and fit beautifully.

Adult Raglan Sleeve Pullover Reviewed by Audrey Lewis on 2011-05-27 ****
In the process of finishing this garment. Had to FROG a couple of times, but, seems to be working out well. Wish there was more detail about putting the pieces together. Simply doesn't look like the photo in the area where the sleeves and front meet. Otherwise looks good and will be very warm.

Adult Raglan Sleeve Pullover Reviewed by Lora Brown on 2010-07-31 *****
I made this sweater, was very easy. I then made a second one adding my own cable pattern to the front to "snazz" it up a bit, I will most definately make this pullover again.

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font