Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Vanna's Collection
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Amigurumi Candy Corn
Amigurumi Candy Corn
Pattern Number: 80763AD
Rating: *****
5.0 (based on 37 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 37 results Page 1 of 4
1234Display next page
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Amigurumi Candy Corn Reviewed by Ellen Miraldi on 2014-09-02 *****
These candy corn work up in about 20 minutes. Cute and fast.

Click to zoom

Amigurumi Candy Corn Reviewed by Shortleaf on 2014-08-28 *****
I love this pattern! I have made about 4 or 5 of these and they turned out great! I can make these in about 20 - 30 minutes each. The pattern is really easy to follow. Thanks Lion Brand!

Amigurumi Candy Corn Reviewed by Pennie on 2013-06-29 *****
very easy and very cute! made a few today for my niece to play with, i put some buttons for eyes and sewed a mouth before stuffing and closing :) will be makin more! hard to keep my kitty cat from playing with it!

Click to zoom

Amigurumi Candy Corn Reviewed by Annette Kolnitys on 2012-04-08 *****
Although I messed up a little, these still turned up great. Someday I'll make a large version of these as a pillow. These are great decorations for Halloween!

Click to zoom

Amigurumi Candy Corn Reviewed by Jennifer Sutherland on 2011-11-12 *****
Loved making these. I stuffed mine with a mix of fiberfil and catnip and my cats went crazy for them! This is Coal enjoying his Halloween treat.

Click to zoom

Amigurumi Candy Corn Reviewed by Julia on 2011-10-30 *****
I totally love these. They are quick (like 45 minutes quick) and very cute. I added 8mm safety eyes and they turned out great. I've made three so far and have a ton of friends who want me to make them one.

Click to zoom

Amigurumi Candy Corn Reviewed by Lauren Skar on 2011-10-26 *****
Very fun. Whipped one up in about a half an hour!

Click to zoom

Reviewed by tangerinesoul on 2011-10-09 *****
Very nice and easy pattern :) made several for my candy bowl. My niece loves playing with them! Definitely a keeper!

Amigurumi Candy Corn Reviewed by Lynn Poag on 2011-09-11 *****
These are so cute and easy to do. I am a beginner and having no problems popping these out in short order!

Amigurumi Candy Corn Reviewed by JoAnn Aragon on 2011-09-08 *****
I made these quickly in many different colors. I also added various faces to them and gave them to friends. A magnet glued to the back was a hit too

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font