Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Vanna's Collection
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Rib Sampler Scarf
Rib Sampler Scarf
Pattern Number: 70530AD
Rating: *****
4.9 (based on 8 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-8 of 8 results
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Rib Sampler Scarf Reviewed by Christine Avalos on 2011-01-16 *****
Very easy and modern scarf. I made 4 for gifts.

Rib Sampler Scarf Reviewed by Janice Welsch on 2010-08-27 *****
Really cute! I slipped a stitch at the beginning of each row for a nicer edge. I also used a size 5 needle to bind off to prevent that stretched out look. Thank you for the pattern Lion Brand!

Rib Sampler Scarf Reviewed by Adriana Derry on 2010-03-24 *****
i've now made 3 of these in the past week.

it's so much fun to make !!

will keep making them for sure.

Rib Sampler Scarf Reviewed by LINDA MARSHALL on 2009-09-26 *****
This scarf is easy and Fun to make. Last year our church made scarves for the homeless, and this was my favorite. I made at least 10 of just this one pattern, but we used many more of the Lion Brand patterns.

Rib Sampler Scarf Reviewed by KARYN ANGOLD on 2009-04-28 *****
This came out so much better then what I thought it would. I plan on doing some of these for gifts for this Christmas. It was easy and loved changing the pattern stitch, made it fun to make. I would give it 10 starts if I could.
Karen

Rib Sampler Scarf Reviewed by Alice Ferry on 2009-01-16 *****
I made this scarf in a cream color. It came out a lot nicer than I expected. It really is quite different!
Alice

Rib Sampler Scarf Reviewed by linda beresford on 2008-11-04 ****
Rather unexpectedly, this turned out to be a really cool scarf. The shape is unusual and flattering. I knit it in Lion Wool, purple. Thanks! --linda

Rib Sampler Scarf Reviewed by Beatrice M Benoit on 2008-08-09 *****
Many,many years ago I learned this in school.I have been lookinh for it ever since.Because I"m a small person I wore it out liking it so much.Glad to get it back.Beatrice.

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font