Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Vanna's Collection
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Amigurumi Doughnut
Amigurumi Doughnut
Pattern Number: 80113AD
Rating: *****
4.7 (based on 13 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 13 results Page 1 of 2
12Display next page
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Amigurumi Doughnut Reviewed by Susan Yokem on 2012-08-10 ****
Will have to try this one! It looks easy enough for me. My friend who has diabetes will get a kick out of it! :-D

Amigurumi Doughnut Reviewed by Helen on 2012-08-11 *****
These doughnuts were very simple and life-like, awesome for a prank, Lion Brand, you did a wonderful job

Amigurumi Doughnut Reviewed by Olivia on 2012-04-07 *****
So real looking easy and fast! My friend thinks they look so real she almost ate it!

Reviewed by Melissa Sullivan on 2012-02-23 *****
I just made this little doughnut and it came out so cute! I embroidered my sprinkles on so they would be baby safe, I plan on making lots more!! The pattern was easy to follow and works up pretty quickly.

Amigurumi Doughnut Reviewed by KAREN JOHNSON on 2011-01-30 *****
More easy and fun patterns! Made me hungry after they were finished!

Click to zoom

Amigurumi Doughnut Reviewed by Jay on 2011-01-20 *****
I made a blue one for our baby, it's easy to hold and soo soft! Easy pattern and you can skip ahead to the last two rows, if you want a thinner ring, I will definitely make again!

Amigurumi Doughnut Reviewed by Olivia on 2010-07-19 *****
Making these doughnuts were so much fun. They were very easy and they look professional. Instead of making the frosting the way they told you to do, I just crocheted the first five rows and sewed it on. I would recommend this project to anyone!

Amigurumi Doughnut on 2010-03-08 **
que significa en san siguiente

Amigurumi Doughnut Reviewed by Venla Salo on 2010-01-22 *****
Easy to make and so cute! :)

Amigurumi Doughnut Reviewed by Jessica Fediw on 2009-09-04 *****
Super easy to make. I left mine plain though, because my dd would try and rip off the "icing". Great play food for the little one.

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font