Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Comfy Kimono
Comfy Kimono
Pattern Number: 60086AD
Rating: *****
5.0 (based on 11 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 11 results Page 1 of 2
12Display next page
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Comfy Kimono Reviewed by Hannah on 2010-10-16 *****
This was extremely easy to make and it looks adorable. This is the first sweater I have made and I am impressed with the final product.

Comfy Kimono Reviewed by Maria Capezio on 2010-08-03 *****
This is the first time that I make clothes knitting. It was really easy! :) I love it!

Comfy Kimono Reviewed by Michelle Ortiz on 2010-04-26 *****
This came out sooo adorable and it is very easy to make.

Comfy Kimono Reviewed by Nissa Mollema on 2010-03-11 *****
This was the first sweater I'm happy with how it came out! I took the advice of another review and added 1 inch in length to the body of the sweater to account for the rolling. I think directions were easy to follow and the hardest part was probably assembling the pieces!

Click to zoom

Comfy Kimono Reviewed by on 2010-01-24 *****
I made this kimono for my daughter and she absolutely loved it! She has since outgrown it, but I look forward to making her another one. The pattern was very easy to follow.

Comfy Kimono Reviewed by Taryn Weatherholtz on 2009-01-23 *****
This sweater is super easy to make and adorable. Fits my 7 month old great. Much cuter than the picture shows.

Comfy Kimono Reviewed by Sharon Harvey on 2009-01-03 *****
This is my favourite cardi I have knitted so far. It was nice and simple and gets lots of admiring comments!

Comfy Kimono Reviewed by Claire Mottinger on 2008-12-27 *****
Lots of ooohs and ahhhs over this one at a baby shower. Very simple pattern with a lot of return for very little effort. The edge is a rolled edge, so remember this when measuring the length. I was laying it out flat before I caught onto the loss of about an inch or so when it rolled up. Just thought I would mention it since it isn't very easy to see in the picture and not mentioned in the pattern, although it should have been obvious to me since it is stockinette stitch, which rolls, duh!

Comfy Kimono Reviewed by Joycelyn Gilmore on 2008-07-17 *****
I love this pattern. It's easy to read and fast to make. I made it for a co-worker and didn't have a model at the time, so I used a teddybear for one of the pictures.

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Comfy Kimono Reviewed by AMY MCADEN on 2008-07-09 *****
What a great little pattern. Worked up in a flash and is adorable. Loved it!

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font