Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Crochet Baby Log Cabin Blanket
Crochet Baby Log Cabin Blanket
Pattern Number: logcabin
Rating: *****
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 10 results
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Crochet Baby Log Cabin Blanket Reviewed by Linda Hoffmann on 2014-02-11 *****
I'm making this as my first Linus Project blanket. Loving the log cabin pattern and thinking about all the variations I could to with it. I might even make this for my twin grandkids that just turned 3. I've crocheted several things for them but not a blanket.

Reviewed by heidi sheckles on 2012-09-12 *****
Very easy and looks good together. Need about 4 squares to finish. I did expand to 4 x 4 squares to make it last a few more years.

Crochet Baby Log Cabin Blanket Reviewed by Claire Wylie on 2010-07-05 *****
Very quick and easy to make. I found it to be a great way to use up some of my extras and the finished product looked very nice.

Crochet Baby Log Cabin Blanket Reviewed by Eland Yates on 2009-10-15 ****
I made this blanket for my grandson. It was easier than I thought. My first Log Cabin blanket. Lion Brand is helping me to expand my crochet experience. Thanks for all the free patterns. I am now trying my hand at knitting.

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Crochet Baby Log Cabin Blanket Reviewed by Esperanza Chavarri on 2008-12-05 *****
I just finished this blanket. It is beatiful and I made it 3 days.

Crochet Baby Log Cabin Blanket Reviewed by Anne Reeves on 2008-11-05 *****
This pattern works up really nice and easy. I made one for my son and he loves it, I love the fact that you can use just about any color varriation and it come out wonderful. Great pattern.

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Crochet Baby Log Cabin Blanket Reviewed by Michaeline Morrissey on 2008-08-31 *****
This was so much fun to make and it turned out so cute. I just loved making it.

Crochet Baby Log Cabin Blanket Reviewed by Amy Raubenolt on 2008-06-28 *****
This is a nice, easy pattern. It was pretty easy to mix and match some different colors to match what my sister-in-law wanted.

Click to zoom

Crochet Baby Log Cabin Blanket Reviewed by shyla on 2008-04-15 *****
I love this pattern!
I have a 2 year old grandson and a grandaughter on the way...I plan on making ine for both of them...Seeing the little girl in the photo has me even more excited to wrap my grandbabies up in a blanket made with love!
Shyla Taylor
Gresham Oregon

Crochet Baby Log Cabin Blanket Reviewed by Joyce B. Hoover on 2008-04-12 *****
I plan to make this using scrap yarns for the blocks and a solid color (as shown) for the outside borders. Hope it will turn out "like a quilt" version of the Log Cabin Blocks.


Joyce B. Hoover
North Little Rock, AR

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font