Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Vanna's Collection
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Amigurumi Turtle
Amigurumi Turtle
Pattern Number: 70591AD
Rating: *****
4.9 (based on 37 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 37 results Page 1 of 4
1234Display next page
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Reviewed by jmb124 on 2015-05-09 *****
Made for my little sis for her bday. It was absolutely adorable and cite! She loves it and so do I. Great for beginners.

Amigurumi Turtle Reviewed by Stacey B on 2015-01-13 *****
This is a really cute and easy to follow pattern. I used a bulkier yarn for the shell, so I had to use it for both the top and bottom. I have made this pattern twice and both have turned out great!

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Amigurumi Turtle Reviewed by Christina Albanese on 2015-01-24 *****
This pattern was very easy to follow and cute as well. It was my first time crocheting an amigurumi and it was quite a success!

Click to zoom

Amigurumi Turtle Reviewed by Melissa Huber on 2012-12-29 *****
Easy and fun pattern. It took me, as a beginner, about 2 1/2 hours to make. My son is very happy!

Click to zoom

Amigurumi Turtle Reviewed by Marloes Vanhove on 2012-05-07 *****
I LOVE this one!!! Thanks a lot for posting this, my room is invaded with these fellas in each and every color I have! It's cute and all my friends love this pattern too. Great!!!

Amigurumi Turtle Reviewed by Karmen Smith on 2011-12-02 *****
I've knitted for years, but am a beginner at crochet, and this was a great, easy pattern for me. And so adorable! I love this little guy and will be making more. I too opted to stitch on the eyes--beady eyes are cuter, but wouldn't last long with my little boy. I'll be stuffing this cute turtle in his Christmas stocking!

Amigurumi Turtle Reviewed by izzie on 2011-08-15 *****
awesome

Amigurumi Turtle Reviewed by Kellie on 2011-05-27 *****
This was such an easy pattern and it turned out so cute. I have made a few now...dark blue shell with lighter blue body, brown shell with green body and I added my own touch to a pink and orange one for my daughter, I used fun yarn to connect the shell to the body to give it a little twist. It goes off very quick and is by far the cutest turtle pattern I've come across.

Click to zoom

Amigurumi Turtle Reviewed by Tina Moore on 2011-03-27 *****
I made this turtle as a last minute gift for my daughter's baby shower! Turned out wonderful. I can't take a pic but I made it out of cream, blue, and green multicoler for the shell and matching green for the rest. He's a little cutie!!! Thanks for such a wonderful pattern. :)

Amigurumi Turtle Reviewed by ANDREEA STUPARU on 2010-08-22 *****
the turtle turned out very cute. From all the amigurumi toys I made, this is my favorite.

Click to zoom

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font