Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Knifty Knitter Simple Slouchy Leggings
Knifty Knitter Simple Slouchy Leggings
Pattern Number: BK4K-0701004
Rating: ****
4.1 (based on 9 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-9 of 9 results
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Knifty Knitter Simple Slouchy Leggings Reviewed by michelle johnson on 2015-03-21 ****
very easy and warm! I did a yarn over bind off very loosely.


Knifty Knitter Simple Slouchy Leggings Reviewed by Diana Wallace on 2015-01-08 *****
Love these! So very warm and cozy! I made with Lion Brand Wool-ease Thick & Quick, Grey Marble. My bind off turned out a bit different as Michelle said in her review?

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Reviewed by lilknitbitz805 on 2013-08-12 ****
Exceptionally easy and fashionable!

Knifty Knitter Simple Slouchy Leggings Reviewed by Renate McGovern on 2012-01-12 *****
i just love legwarmers at any time, all colors and different lengths.
Rena

Knifty Knitter Simple Slouchy Leggings Reviewed by Jazmin Diaz on 2011-01-10 ***
I think that is so cool that leg warmers are back.

Knifty Knitter Simple Slouchy Leggings Reviewed by Kimberly Olivares on 2010-09-21 ****
Great for my little girl. I made a modification and hid a loop of 1/2 inch elastic in the top 'cuff' to help hold them in place. I just put this in as you would make a brim to a hat - very easy to do and it worked out well.

Knifty Knitter Simple Slouchy Leggings Reviewed by samantha on 2010-04-10 *****
excellent

Knifty Knitter Simple Slouchy Leggings Reviewed by Michelle Light on 2009-09-22 ***
When I bound these off the bottom did not look like the top. (It would not curl the same way the top did.)

I think the bind off needs to be better explained.

I used two types of yarn for the top and a funky yarn in the middle.

Click to zoom

Knifty Knitter Simple Slouchy Leggings Reviewed by hannarchist on 2008-11-30 ****
I think that the blue hoop would be more ideal for these, also I think they look much nicer if you make sort of a brim type of thing on the top and bottom. They look more finished that way :)

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font