Skip Navigation

Click for Lion Brand Yarn Home Page
separator
Our Yarns
The LB Collection
Martha Stewart Crafts
Lion's Pride Woolspun
Vanna's Collection
Request Free Catalog
Our Yarns
Yarn by Weight
separator
New Catalog
separator
Shop
separator
  • free patterns
  • special sales
  • new items
  • 15% off coupon
    US orders only
    view past newsletters   Click to view newsletters and subscription choice
separator
Free Catalog
separator
Patterns
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Studio
     Retail Store, New York, NY
separator
Lion Brand
     Yarn Shop
     Retail Store, Colonie, NY
separator
Lion Brand Outlet
     Retail Store, Carlstadt, NJ
separator
Find a Store
post code:
country:
within:
more options   Click for more store-locator options
separator
separator
Home : Customer Reviews of a Pattern
 

Customer Reviews

Image of Warm Wristlets
Warm Wristlets
Pattern Number: kmm-wristlets
Rating: *****
4.9 (based on 17 reviews)
Write your own review
 
 
Search All Patterns:  
spacer
 
Displaying 1-10 of 17 results Page 1 of 2
12Display next page
Write your own review Have you made this pattern? Send us a photo
Warm Wristlets Reviewed by Tabitha Fallstead on 2015-08-31 *****
These were a fun, easy and quick way to practice knitting. I used Woolspun and the gauge turned out perfectly. They are very comfy.

Click to zoom

Warm Wristlets Reviewed by Kay Smith on 2015-01-31 *****
I cast On 20 stiches and these turn out great. Made them in different kinds of yarn.

Warm Wristlets Reviewed by Julie Smith on 2015-01-10 *****
Made half a dozen for my co workers, our offices are cold in the winter. Quick, easy, soft and they are being put to use! I could do a pair in a day and still get some housework done.

Warm Wristlets Reviewed by S Juronics on 2015-01-14 *****
Super easy, looks great in Moonlight mohair.

Warm Wristlets Reviewed by JoAnne Yates on 2014-01-01 ****
These would be easier knit in the round, with dp needles.

Warm Wristlets Reviewed by Barbara Brodsack on 2011-11-11 ****
Wonderfully warm and easy to make. I have received many complements on them and am making more as Christmas gifts!
They are a favorite, so far!

Warm Wristlets Reviewed by Isabel Stone on 2010-11-26 *****
Fantastic! This pattern is so versatile! I have made three pair in Moonlight Mohair (different colorways - never get tired or it...goes with everything!) and went on to wool and acrylics. Have made them for various size hands by adjusting the number of rows. So warm and so attractive. Always get compliments and requests for the pattern!

Warm Wristlets Reviewed by Susi Anna on 2010-01-26 *****
Very quick and easy to knit. I made mine out of Jiffy in Charcoal Mist because I had it on hand and they turned out great. I definately will be making more.

Warm Wristlets Reviewed by Gail Parker on 2010-01-03 *****
Simple, quick and pretty hip. :-) Made several for a friend as stocking stuffers for her daughters.

Warm Wristlets Reviewed by Sally Hensley on 2009-10-18 *****
I have made several pairs of these, and everyone loves them! I am even making a pair for my boyfriend's best friend. He works outside and thought they would be great to wear under his jacket.

 
 
separator separator
Bookmark This!  separator
Sign up for our Newsletter  
separator Share This!  separator About Us separator Contact Us separator
  Font Size:   
Click to view page with standard font Click to view page with larger font Click to view page with largest font